Friday, July 13, 2018

Dairy Queen: NEW Cheesecake Blizzard!

What do you get when you combine cheesecake and ice cream? A luscious treat that you'll surely come back for - only at Dairy Queen! ;) 


Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Fat Daddy's Smokehouse

Calling all meat lovers, Fat Daddy's Smokehouse is now open in UP Town Center!


Monday, July 9, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Encima Roofdeck Restaurant, City Garden Hotel

Encima Roofdeck Restaurant at City Garden Hotel celebrates its first anniversary with a Taco-All-You-Can promo with Unlimited Margarita and Sangria for only Php 499!


Thursday, July 5, 2018

The SBC Perkspective with Anina Rubio

Seattle's Best Coffee launches The SBC Perkspective - a series of quarterly pocket events that will offer talks, workshops, and informal meet-ups aimed at giving a fresh perspective on how we create and view art, music, photography and other creative processes!


Tuesday, July 3, 2018

7 Things to Do When in Cebu

Planning a trip to Cebu but don't know what to do? Here are some ideas for you! ;)


Saturday, June 30, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Filipino Culinary Pride at Diamond Hotel

Filipino Culinary Pride, a Filipino Food Festival at Diamond Hotel featuring Chef Sau del Rosario and Chef Miko Aspiras!


Friday, June 22, 2018

Wake Up Manila Job Convention

A fun and fresh take on the traditional job fair that will help you make all the right career moves!


Thursday, June 21, 2018

RedDoorz: Now in the Philippines!

RedDoorz, one of the leading online budget hotels booking platform in Southeast Asia announces its expansion to the Philippines!


Wednesday, June 20, 2018

LG G7 ThinQ Launch

LG Electronics Philippines finally unveiled the LG G7 ThinQ, its new flagship premium smartphone, at an exclusive launch recently event held at trendy bar and lounge Yes, Please.


Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

AirAsia: Cebu International Flights Moved to Terminal 2!

AirAsia is transferring its international flights to the brand new Terminal 2 of Mactan Cebu International Airport (MCIA) in Cebu, Philippines, effective July 1, 2018.


Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Rustic Mornings at Flavors, Holiday Inn Makati

Enjoy Sunday brunch with Rustic Mornings at Flavors Restaurant, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati!


Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Whisper's Curvalicious Movement

Whisper celebrates the modern woman who is fearless, fierce, and playfully bold, through the new #Curvalicious movement!


Saturday, May 12, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Going Boho ft. DressLily

Calling all ladies who love to go online shopping! I found a new one and it's called DressLily.


Sunday, May 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

My Surprise Makeover with Leo Pascual

SURPRISE MAKEOVER a.k.a. I-didn't-know-what-they-were-doing-to-my-hair-until-it-was-almost-over XD


Sunday, April 22, 2018