Friday, July 19, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

My Letters to Happy + Thoughts on Depression

A brilliant man loses his drive after a series of unfortunate events. His luck changes as he meets a random person online that would change his life forever.


Friday, June 28, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

TOYCON PH: Where Asia Comes To Play


A celebration of Toycon's 18th year in the Asian pop culture scene


Saturday, June 15, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

GCash Launches CSR Arm: GCash For Good

GCash for Good forges partnerships with NGOs to make it easier for them to receive donations made via the GCash app


Saturday, May 11, 2019

New from Althea: The A'BLOOM Collection

Just recently, Althea released a new collection called A'BLOOM featuring mask sheets, a a blackhead blaster, and the cutest beauty blenders! 


Thursday, May 9, 2019

Travel in Style with Lock & Lock

Lock&Lock Philippines, the #1 global brand in food storage solution recently released its latest collection called Travel in Style.


Thursday, April 4, 2019

Pizza Express x Bun Appetit

Pizza Express collaborates with everyone's favorite lobster roll joint, Bun Appetit! 


Tuesday, April 2, 2019

SM Supermalls' First In-Mall Customer Service Robot

As part of a series of innovations designed to improve customer malling experience, SM Supermalls raises the bar in customer service with the introduction of SAM, the country's first-ever in-mall smart robot - launched at SM Megamall last March 28.


Monday, April 1, 2019

Knorr SavorRich Liquid Meaty Seasoning

See what happened last weekend at the Knorr Test Kitchen at the Greenbelt 3 Open Park! 


Friday, March 15, 2019

Kuya J: NEW Duo Halo-Halo Espesyal

Celebrating my first time at Kuya J with some delicious dishes and their new Duo Halo-Halo Espesyal!


Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Charles & Keith Collaborates with Woven

International accessories brand Charles & Keith launches special capsule collection with Filipino Brand Woven to benefit local women weavers


Thursday, March 7, 2019

AirAsia Surprise Booths Going Around Metro Manila

Promo fares for as low as your day to day prices of consumer goods up for grabs at #AirAsiaInManila surprise booths !


Thursday, February 28, 2019