Saturday, May 11, 2019

New from Althea: The A'BLOOM Collection

Just recently, Althea released a new collection called A'BLOOM featuring mask sheets, a a blackhead blaster, and the cutest sponge puffs! 


Thursday, May 9, 2019

Travel in Style with Lock & Lock

Lock&Lock Philippines, the #1 global brand in food storage solution recently released its latest collection called Travel in Style.


Thursday, April 4, 2019

Pizza Express x Bun Appetit

Pizza Express collaborates with everyone's favorite lobster roll joint, Bun Appetit! 


Tuesday, April 2, 2019

SM Supermalls' First In-Mall Customer Service Robot

As part of a series of innovations designed to improve customer malling experience, SM Supermalls raises the bar in customer service with the introduction of SAM, the country's first-ever in-mall smart robot - launched at SM Megamall last March 28.


Monday, April 1, 2019

Knorr SavorRich Liquid Meaty Seasoning

See what happened last weekend at the Knorr Test Kitchen at the Greenbelt 3 Open Park! 


Friday, March 15, 2019

Kuya J: NEW Duo Halo-Halo Espesyal

Celebrating my first time at Kuya J with some delicious dishes and their new Duo Halo-Halo Espesyal!


Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Charles & Keith Collaborates with Woven

International accessories brand Charles & Keith launches special capsule collection with Filipino Brand Woven to benefit local women weavers


Thursday, March 7, 2019

AirAsia Surprise Booths Going Around Metro Manila

Promo fares for as low as your day to day prices of consumer goods up for grabs at #AirAsiaInManila surprise booths !


Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

SM Food Tour: The Podium + SM Megamall

Last week, SM invited some bloggers over at The Podium and SM Megamall for a food crawl. It's not often that I find myself in those two malls, so I knew from the very start that I was going to be in for a treat.


Monday, February 18, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

SM Kenko Spa, Winford Manila

From Bohol, I headed straight to SM Kenko Spa at Winford Manila.. what a relaxing experience!! 


Thursday, February 14, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

NYFD: New York Fries and Dip Brand Relaunch

NYFD launches a new and improved snacking experience for 2019!


Thursday, February 7, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Sibyullee: Flavors of Seoul

First time at Sibyullee and discovered that they now have an unlimited Korean BBQ promo!! 


Wednesday, January 30, 2019

LG Information Display Showroom Launch

LG gives a glimpse into the future in its very first information display showroom in the Philippines! 


Monday, January 28, 2019