Monday, November 23, 2020

Give and receive this Christmas with PayMayaguinaldo

This Christmas, PayMaya is offering Filipinos more rewards as it launches its "PayMayaguinaldo" campaign, where users have a chance to win as much as 1 million pesos in the Grand raffle draw and an opportunity to help micro entrepreneurs around the country. Users also have a chance to win up to P285,000 worth of prizes to be given away in the weekly raffle draws from today until January 10, 2021!


Sunday, October 25, 2020

Friday, October 23, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020

NEW: Breeze Power Machine Liquid Detergent

Power Wash tough stains away with the all-new Breeze Power Machine Liquid Detergent!


Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020

WINNERS: Century Tuna Everybod Superbod 2020

A strong finish: Nursing student and fitness coach hailed as Century Tuna Everybod Superbod 2020 winners!


Saturday, September 19, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

NEW: Cream Silk Rich Organic Powerfusion

Discover the richness of nature with the all-new Cream Silk Rich Organic Powerfusion Ultra Conditioners!


Monday, August 31, 2020

NEW: Mountain Dew Ice

Experience a breakthrough in cool with the new Mountain Dew Ice! 


Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Quarantine Eats: Part Four

Looking for things to try this coming Ber months? Check this list out!


Monday, August 17, 2020

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Issy & Co. x Alex Gonzaga Collaboration

Issy & Co. Cosmetics launches first-ever beauty collaboration with Alex Gonzaga



Sunday, July 5, 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Quarantine Eats: Part Two

 Sharing ten more things to try this quarantine! #SupportSmallBusiness :)



Friday, June 12, 2020

Someday in Scarborough

Still thinking about where to go once the pandemic is over? Consider Scarborough :)


Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

How to Plan for a Scandinavian Adventure

I honestly thought we'd get to visit more places this 2020, but all travel plans are now on hold due to the pandemic.


Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

The Philippine Harvest Goes ONLINE!

The Department of Tourism (DOT), in partnership with leading retail group Stores Specialists Inc. (SSI), announces the online leg of the Philippine Harvest trade fair starting April 22, 2020. The Philippine Harvest online leg will help promote local food products from MSMEs and small farmers and make them more accessible to Filipino consumers despite the circumstances brought about by COVID-19. 


Thursday, April 9, 2020

Quarantine Week Four Update

How to keep busy now that the Enhanced Community Quarantine (ECQ) has been extended


Friday, April 3, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

#OneAgainstCOVID19: Donate through PayMaya

#OneAgainstCOVID19: Donate to Philippine Red Cross, UNICEF, Caritas Manila, Oxfam Pilipinas, and others through PayMaya


Sunday, March 15, 2020

Speak Up, Girl! by PH Care

Recently attended the Speak Up, Girl! event at the Mega Fashion Hall :)


Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Explore Canada's 4 Seasons at Sage Bespoke Grill

"Each and every day, Canadian beef is produced and delivered with pride and tradition. As exceptional as the land on which it is raised, Canadian beef is excellence without compromise."


Saturday, February 22, 2020

Friday, February 21, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

The Jollibee Buko Pie is Back!

Better hurry and grab your favorite Pinoy snack in Metro Manila- while stocks last!


Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Tokyo Milk Cheese Factory Cafe, Estancia Mall

Tokyo Milk Cheese Factory Cafe opens its second branch at Estancia Mall, Pasig City!


Friday, February 14, 2020

Quaker Smart Heart Challenge

Kickstart your heart-healthy lifestyle with the Quaker Smart Heart Challenge!


Friday, February 7, 2020

Pay with PayMaya, Para May #BalikBayad!

Teen Royalties Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla returns to the screen to share the many rewards you get when you “Don’t Pay Cash. PayMaya!”


Saturday, February 1, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

The Hong Kong Golden Goose at Lung Hin

Savour the taste of the Golden Goose from 2 November 2019 to 3 February 2020!