Thursday, October 12, 2017

Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Presents: Chef Den Lim

If you've been wanting to try out Den Lim's Kitchen in Pampanga but can't seem to get a reservation, I suggest visiting Holiday Inn & Suites Makati this week instead to get a taste of some of his specialties!


Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Modern Spanish Cuisine at Fairmont Makati

Feast at Fairmont Makati as they pay tribute to Hispanic Heritage Month with Chef Chin Gallegos-Bagis!


Thursday, October 5, 2017

Christmas Comes Early at Digital Walker!

Get ready to shop till you drop with up to 70% off on premium gadgets and accessories! Find out what deals you can grab during the sale from October 6 to 8, 2017 at SM Megamall Megatrade Hall 3!


Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Get Spooked this October with Thrill of the Week!

September has ended and it will not be long before one of the most thrilling events of the year, Halloween! To set the mood for a night of horror, Thrill, Asia's only regional horror, thriller, and suspense movie channel brings you the spine-chilling Thrill of the Week every Monday of October at 9 pm.


Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Workshop Bespoke Bakery, Mega Fashion Hall

Located inside Le Petit Soufflé is Workshop Bespoke Bakery by Chef Miko Aspiras and Kristine Lotilla.



Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Spencer's Gastro Pub, Best Western Subic

Spencer's Gastro Pub launched its new menu at Best Western Plus Hotel Subic last July 2017!


Friday, August 25, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Where to Eat at Lio, El Nido

Planning a visit to El Nido soon? Here are some restaurants you can visit at Lio Tourism Estate in El Nido, Palawan!


Sunday, August 20, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Back at my Favorite Nail Spa: Nail Cocktales

It's been a while since I've last been to Nail Cocktales but every time I visit, I'm always reminded why it's my go-to nail spa in the metro.


Monday, August 14, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Salvatore Cuomo Lunch Buffet

Enjoy all you want from a wide range of Italian appetizers, fresh salads, pizza, and drinks every lunch at Salvatore Cuomo, Uptown Parade!


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Eric Kayser Summer Pastries Launch

A little late (being that summer's already over, oops) but I couldn't just let these photos of their scrumptious spread go to waste.


Monday, August 7, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Sobremesa by Chef Benjo Tuason

Sobremesa: the time after lunch or dinner spent talking to the people you shared the meal with


Saturday, July 29, 2017

POPTALK: Food Trip at Ayala Malls The 30th

Hey, guys! Sharing with you last week's episode of PopTalk where I joined Kuya Tonipet, Chef Chris, and Bianca Umali for a food trip at Ayala Malls The 30th! 


Sunday, July 16, 2017

American Food Fest at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati

Fourth of July may be over, but you still have the rest of the month to enjoy Holiday Inn & Suites Makati's American Food Festival at Flavors Restaurant!


Saturday, July 15, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Nailaholics Nail Salon and Spa Brings You to London

If it has always been a dream of yours to go to London, then check out Nailaholics' newest promo!


Saturday, July 8, 2017

MY PAYPAL GOT HACKED!

Since my Paypal was recently hacked (I was able to get my money back though), I decided to create this post in hopes of helping others who are going through the same thing.


Friday, July 7, 2017

The Choice 2017!

Cast your votes for this year's The Choice 2017 and let your voice be heard! Vote for your favorite food, restaurants, chefs, and hotels in time for the award ceremonies happening on August 5, 2017, at SMX MoA!