Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Sunday, July 11, 2021

#BeSuperCharged with Berocca

Help rediscover a life of positive energy and #BeSupercharged with Berocca!


Friday, July 2, 2021

Friday, June 18, 2021

Shop 'Til You Drop with PayMaya Mall!

PayMaya leads in powering the digital lifestyle of Filipinos as it expands its PayMaya Mall feature to over 350 trusted brands in food, groceries, beauty, fashion, and many more - the widest list of mobile shopping choices available via any e-wallet today. 


Saturday, June 12, 2021

NEW: Sweet Chili Chicken from Jollibee

It’s your favorite fried chicken with a flavorful glaze of sweet and spicy!


Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Breeze Gentle & Free x Baby Dove

Enjoy 35% discount on Breeze Gentle and Free x Baby Dove bundles today!
 

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Cream Silk: Ultimate Reborn to Be Greater Than Ever

The all-new Cream Silk Ultimate Reborn with Tri-Oleo Complex, its most powerful formulation yet!


Thursday, April 29, 2021

Friday, April 16, 2021

6 Things I've Learned as a New Mom

This has so far been the most difficult journey I've been on, but I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm so grateful to be going through this and to be able to share my learnings as a first time mom.


Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Say YAS! to Popeyes Every Day!

There's no reason not to treat yourself to some Popeyes today every day! ;)


Monday, February 15, 2021

Friday, February 12, 2021

My Birthing Story

A few months ago, I shared about being pregnant and how excited my husband and I are for our little bundle of joy. Five months later, I've finally given birth at 39 weeks and 3 days. 


Tuesday, January 26, 2021

7-Eleven Brings the Spirit of Bayanihan to its Customers

With #711Bayanihan, you can now shop for your home and personal essentials at a more affordable price at your nearest 7-Eleven!