Thursday, October 27, 2016

Beyond Manila Bites: Kyochon


Here's the second event of the Beyond Manila Bites food crawl series: Global Meets Local! The event was held at UP Town Center where we featured EIGHT of the metro's international and local best comfort food stores!


Monday, October 24, 2016

The Frazzled Cook Anniversary

Last August 31, 2016, The Frazzled Cook celebrated their first anniversary by inviting bloggers to try out their new dishes. 


Thursday, October 20, 2016

Chef Boy Logro Creations, Acacia Hotel Manila

Acacia Hotel Manila collaborates with Chef Boy Logro to co-create special selections of hot dishes and dessert for Acaci and their other outlets such as The Lobby at Acacia, Tree Top and In-room dining.


Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Happy Birthday, Morelli's Gelato!

Visit Morelli's this October as they celebrate their birthday month in Shangri-La Mall and Rockwell! 


Saturday, October 15, 2016

Beyond Manila Bites: Wingstop


Here's the second event of the Beyond Manila Bites food crawl series: Global Meets Local! The event was held at UP Town Center where we featured EIGHT of the metro's international and local best comfort food stores!


Thursday, October 13, 2016

Celebrate National Pampering Day with Nailaholics!

Mark October 17 on your calendars—because from 10AM to 12 noon, you can head over to any Nailaholics branch nationwide and get a relaxing manicure and free hand massage for free!


Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

The Great Eatscape: COCA Restaurant


A few weeks ago, I was invited to The Great Eatscape - a series of food crawls by SM Aura and ForkSpoonManila.


Thursday, October 6, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Saveurs d 'Or by Chef Kim Solejon

A few weeks ago, we were invited to dine at Imperial Palace Suites to celebrate the recent win of Chef Kimberly Jane Solejon at the 2016 Philippine Culinary Cup.


Tuesday, October 4, 2016